Ph: 027 499 8416
PO Box 1860, Whangarei

Northland Wood Council

Members

Hancock Forest Management NZ

Andrew Widdowson
Northern Area Manager
Hancock Forest Management NZ Ltd
Email: awiddowson@hnrg.com

PF Olsen Ltd

Logan Negus
Regional Manager Northland
PF Olsen Ltd
Email: logan.negus@pfolsen.co.nz

Northland Forest Managers

Neil Geerkens
General Manager
Northland Forest Managers (1995) Ltd
Email: neil.geerkens@nfml.co.nz

Summit Forests New Zealand Ltd

Bob Shirley
Forest Manager Northland,
Summit Forests New Zealand Ltd
Email: bob.shirley@summitforest.co.nz

Rayonier, Matariki Forests

Will Steward
Regional Manager Northland
Rayonier Matariki Forests
Email: will.steward@rayonier.com

New Zealand Farm Forestry Association

Peter Davies-Colley
President
Mid Northland Branch
Farm Forestry Association
Email: treepepl@xtra.co.nz

Taitokerau Maori Forests Inc

Taitokerau Maori Forests Inc
Tai Tokerau Iwi Forestry Strategy
Representative
Email: ernest.morton@xtra.co.nz

China Forestry Group New Zealand Company Ltd

Matt Pedersen
Northland Regional Manager
China Forestry Group New Zealand Company Ltd
Email: matt.pedersen@cfgcnz.com